Phone: 03228-252222

## PANSKURA BANAMALI COLLEGE

(AUTONOMOUS)

Largest Rural Based, NAAC Re-accredited 'A' Grade (2016-2023)
DST-FIST (Govt. of India), BOOST-DBT (Govt. of West Bengal) sponsored College
Website: www.panskurabanamalicollege.org E-mail: principal.pbc@gmail.com
P.O. - PANSKURA R.S.: PIN – 721152: DIST. - PURBA MEDINIPUR: WEST BENGAL: INDIA

## NOTICE 10.02.2024

In continuation to the notice dated 06.02.2024 from this office related to the admission to the Ph.D Programme in Science for the session 2022-23 under Panskura Banamali College (Autonomous) Research Centre in Science this is to inform all concerned that the viva-voce for admission to the above mentioned programme will take place at Committee Room - I, Vidyasagar University from 11 am on 16.02.2024. The below mentioned candidates are hereby instructed to reach the venue at least one hour prior on the stated date with all the original testimonials and documents.

Prof. (Dr.) Nandan Bhattacharyya

Principal

Panskura Banamali College (Autonomous)

Principal
Panskura Banamali College
(AUTONOMOUS)

Candidates with valid applications (provisionally) for admission to the Ph.D Programme in Science for the session 2022 – 23	
RAMKRISHNA GHOSH	SUBHRANGSU DAS
CHANDANA PRAMANIK	HABIBULLAH MALLICK
BASUDEV MANDAL	RASAMOY HORE
AYAN BHAKAT	SOUVIK BISUI
SUBHAJIT BARMAN	PRATIP KUMAR DASH
PRABIR KHALUA	SUKHENDU MONDAL
SANJOY PAL	BIPULANANDA GHARA
AVIJIT DASH	SHWETA KOTAL
SANTU GUCHHAIT	RAJESH MIDDYA
SREEJEEB GANGULY	DIBYENDU BARMAN
RAHUL DAS	BAISHAKHI BARIK
TANOY CHOWDHURY	SUDIP MAITY
KARTIK SABAR	SALAUDDIN MOLLAH
RAJSEKHAR MAJI	RATNA CHATTERJEE